Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Moot Court Research Support

Wip

General Information (External)

Environmental Law Reporter (ELI)

Environmental Law Reporter from the Environmental Law Institute is a web-based collection of materials about the environment, health and safety, toxic torts, natural resources, and land use. It includes state, national, and international news.

Environment and Safety Library (BNA)

Environment and Safety Library (BNA) provides full-text coverage of federal and state environment and safety laws and regulations in the United States, laws and regulations in Canada and Mexico, and European Union directives and regulations, It also includes: the text of decisions from federal, state, and administrative courts; interactive forms, guidance documents, directories, agency memoranda; and international treaties and agreements. (Access is campus-wide.)

Accessing E&E Publications

Environment & Energy Publishing’s services – a source of objective, timely, and comprehensive information for professionals who track environment and energy policy news.

 

Endangered Species Bulletin

Endangered Species Bulletin from the U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service is a government news service covering wildlife conservation and environmental issues. It is utilized by the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service to disseminate information on rulemaking, recovery plans and activities, and regulatory changes. Available online from the USFWS or through commercial services. 

Endangered Species Update

Endangered Species Update is a quarterly academic journal from the University of Michigan's School of Natural Resources. Coverage only through 2009.

Boston College Environmental Affairs Law Review

BC Envt'l Affairs L. Rev. is a biannual scholarly journal on environmental law issues. 

More Databases

To find more online resources pertaining to environmental issues, search on the Online Journals & Databases lookup from the Catalog Gateway.